We are ready to assist you!
cityhall_contact_page.jpg

City of Mendota Heights
1101 Victoria Curve
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
phone: 651.452.1850 
fax: 651.452.8940 

Hours of Operation: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

CONTACTS

Mark McNeillCity Administrator651.255.1153markm@mendota-heights.com
Ryan RuzekPublic Works Director651.255.1152 ryanr@mendota-heights.com
Cheryl JacobsonAssistant City Administrator651.255.1356 cherylj@mendota-heights.com
Lorri SmithCity Clerk651.255.1138lorris@mendota-heights.com
Kristen SchabackerFinance Director651.255.1139kristens@mendota-heights.com
Kelly McCarthyPolice Chief651.452.1366kellym@mendota-heights.com
Tim BenettiCommunity Development Director651.255.1142timb@Mendota-heights.com
Meredith LawrenceRecreation Program Coordinator 651.255.1354

meredithl@mendota-heights.com 

A to Z Home Inspection LLCBuilding Official651.255.1143michaelja@mendota-heights.com
Jim LeeFire Marshal651.255.1156jiml@mendota-heights.com


**PLEASE NOTE:  This site is monitored Monday - Friday during normal business hours (8:00 am - 4:30 pm), excluding holidays. 

For reporting crimes in progress, please call 9-1-1.  

For Vacation/House Checks, please click here to fill out a request form.  (Please do not use the general inquiry form on the bottom of this page to make a vacation/house check request.) 

 

 

* First and Last Name:
* Email Address:
* Phone Number:
ex: (612) 555-1234
* Comment or Question:
* How would you like to be contacted?:
Call me
Email me
Either call or email me
No need to contact me
In order to prevent spam, we utilize a security code system for delivery of online forms.
Enter the letters and numbers exactly as shown into the "Security Code" field:
*Security Code:

* - denotes required field